Smart Phon App / PC Double Login

Apparently, you cannot be logged into your WordPress phone app and make edits on the computer. This makes sense. I am slapping my head saying “Duh!”

Once upon a time (five minutes ago) and a land not so far away (here) I tried to published a blog post on this WordPress site. Over and over I published it. But it just never showed up online now matter how many times I check , rechecked, and banged my head on my desk.

Then I remembered that I had started the post on my smart phone app. So, in a moment of rare brilliance, I logged off the phone app. I made corrections for the tenth time and hit the “publish” button. The result became Let’s Be Clear, a blog article by yours truly.

Leave a Reply

